长江商学院 RSS 订阅 长江商学院
English | Japanese | Korean
 

 
 
 
 
 
长江商学院工商管理硕士长江商学院工商管理硕士长江商学院工商管理硕士
 
 

Student Ambassador Profile – MBA 2013

日期:2010-11-04

China:

Name: Joey Yu

Email:ljyu13@mail.ckgsb.edu.cn

Previous Industry: Financial Services

Previous Function: Finance & Investment

University: Fudan University

Name:Charles Zeng

Email:dgzeng13@mail.ckgsb.edu.cn

Previous Industry: Fast Moving Consumer Goods

Previous Function: Planning & Performance Management

University: Peking University

Name:Roger Wu

Email:ywu13@mail.ckgsb.edu.cn

Previous Industry: IT/Telecom/Hi-Tech / Investment

Previous Function: General Management

University: University of Birmingham

Name:Eileen Shen

Email:kshen13@mail.ckgsb.edu.cn

Previous Industry: Consulting

Previous Function: Advisory

University: Renmin University of China

Name: Mars Wang

Email:xxwang13@mail.ckgsb.edu.cn

Previous Industry: Consumer Electronics

Previous Function: Research Project Management

University: Graduate University of Chinese Academy of Sciences

Name:Cipher Chen

Email:xchen13@mail.ckgsb.edu.cn

Previous Industry:
Publishing/Information Services / Marketing Research

Previous Function: Marketing & Sales

University: Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Name:Jennifer Tang
Nationality: Hong Kongese

Email:wctang13@mail.ckgsb.edu.cn

Previous Industry: Financial Services (Retail Banking)

Previous Function: Marketing & Sales

University: University of California, Los Angeles


International:


Name:Marco Biava

Email:mbiava13@mail.ckgsb.edu.cn

Previous Industry: IT/Telecom/Hi-Tech

Previous Function: International Business Development

University: Fordham University

Name:Julie Wong

Nationality: Canadian

Email:twong13@mail.ckgsb.edu.cn

Previous Industry: Logistics

Previous Function: Business Development

University: University of British Columbia

Name:David Kim

Nationality: South Korean

Email:ydkim13@mail.ckgsb.edu.cn

Previous Industry: Energy/Chemicals

Previous Function: Global Marketing & Sales

University: Korea University

Name: Nithin Palavalli

Nationality: Indian

Email:npalavalli13@mail.ckgsb.edu.cn

Previous Industry: Hi-Tech/Electronics/IT

Previous Function: Consultant

University: National Tsing Hua University

Name:Sydney Hess

Nationality: United States

Email:shess13@mail.ckgsb.edu.cn

Previous Industry: NGO / Education

Previous Function: Teaching Fellow

University: University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill


Student Ambassadors from MBA 12’ Class

 
 
© 长江商学院版权所有    粤ICP备12034584号    京公网安备11010102000785号     加盟长江  |   联系我们  |   友情链接  |   网站地图